Office Hours

Surname

First Name

Office Hours

Office

Phone Number

email

Dr Arbel-Gantz

Ori

Tuesday 19:30-after class

2.43

03-5318107

oargana@gmail.com

Einhorn

Ariel

Friday 9-9:30

11-11:30 by prior arrangement

2.47

03-5317833

ariel97@zahav.net.il

Dr Ben-Yehudah

Chemda

Sunday 15:00

Tuesday 14:00-16:00

2.35

03-5318051

hemdaby@gmail.com

Dr. Ben Tzur

Barak

Tuesday 12:30-13:30

3.31

03-5318872

 

Dr Bouks

Barak

Wednesday 13:30-14:30

2.35

03-5318051

barakbouks1@yahoo.com

Dr Barnea

Avner

 

3.31

03-5318872

avnerpro@netvision.net.il

Dr Geigman

Anna

By prior arrangement

2.38

03-5317624

annageifman@hotmail.com

Professor Ginat

Rami

Tuesday 16:00-18:00

2.32

03-5318158

rami.ginat@biu.ac.il

Professor Gat

Moshe

 

2.42

03-5318110

M.Gat@lse.ac.uk

Dagan

Lauren

Wednesday 10:00

3.22

03-5317938

L.D@biu.ac.il

Dr Degani

Yitzchak

Wednesday 16:45-17:45

2.54

03-5318157

idegani@netvision.net.il

Dr Hochbaum

Yosef

 

3.31

03-5318872

joseph.hochbaum@biu.ac.il

Dr Hellinger

Moshe

Tuesday 12:00-13:00

Thursday 10:00-11:00

2.47

03-5317833

mosh.hellinger@biu.ac.il

Dr Hershkovitz

Shay

 

3.31

03-5318872

shayhersh@gmail.com

Mr Zohar

Gaia

 

2.35

03-5317938

guyzoharbiu@gmail.com

Professor Zissar

Baruch

Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday 14:00-16:00

2.52

03-5318044

susseb@biu.ac.il

Dr Zellman

Ariel

Wednesday 10-12

2.43

03-5318107

Ariel.zellman@biu.ac.il

Zered

Eliran

Wednesday 13:00

3.22B

03-5317938

eliran.zered@mail.huji.ac.il

Chazan

Gidon

 

3.22B

03-5317938

rh2911@walla.co.il

Dr Chanin

Ze’ev

 

3.03

03-5317938

zeevkh@gmail.com  

vladimirh@moia.gov.il

Dr Yadgar

Yaakov

Tuesday, Wednesday

19:00-20:00

2.52

03-5318044

yaacov.yadgar@biu.ac.il

Cohen

Yair

 

3.31

03-5318872

yair.cohen2@elbitsystems.com

Professor Cohen

Asher

Tuesday 16:45-17:45

Wednesday 10:45-11:45

2.34

03-5318957

asher.cohen@biu.ac.il

Professor kahana

Ephraim

 

3.31

03-5318872

ekahana@googlemail.com

Dr Lapid

Ephraim

 

3.31

03-5318872

lapide3@gmail.com

Dr Mishali-Ram

Meirav

Sunday 11-12

Tuesday 13:30-14:30

2.49

03-5317937

meirav.mishali@biu.ac.il

Dr Nachmani

Amikam

Second Semester

Monday 14:00-15:00

2.51

03-5318958

amikam.nachmani@biu.ac.il

Professor Fox

Jonathan

Tuesday 13:00-14:00

Wednesday 14:00-15:00

2.37

03-5317936

jonathan.fox@mail.biu.ac.il

Dr Perez

Nachshon

Tuesday 16:00-17:30

2.49

03-5317937

nahshonp@gmail.com

Freemark

Adi

By email

3.31

03-5318872

adibelf@gmail.com

Professor Frisch

Hillel

Thursday 16:00

2.43

03-5318107

hfrisch@mail.biu.ac.il

Dr Tzabag

Shmuel

By arrangement only

2.42

03-5318110

tzabags@mail.biu.ac.il

Professor Karsh

Ephraim

Second Semester

Thursday 15:00-16:00

2.5

03-5318277

efraim.karsh@kcl.ac.uk

Professor Kubar

Avi

Second Semester

By arrangement only

2.51

03-5318958

avik@doubt.com

Professor Ronen

Professor Klein

Yehudit

Menachem

 

Monday and Tuesday

9:00-10:00

2.38

2.35

03-5317624

03-5318051

yehudit.ronen@biu.ac.il

kleinm1@mail.biu.ac.il

Dr Rosman Stoleman

Elisheva

Sunday 9:00-10:00

Tuesday 7:00-8:00

2.5

03-5318277

rosman@atranet.co.il

Professor Rynhold

Jonathan

Sunday 11:45-13:45

2.33

03-5318873

jonathan.rynhold@biu.ac.il

Shabtai

Shay

 

3.31

03-5318872

shay.shabtai080@gmail.com

Professor Shteinberg

Gershon

First Semester Only

Tuesday 11:00-12:00

2.54

03-5318157

steing@mail.biu.ac.il

Dr Shamir

Eitan

Tuesday 11:00-13:00

2.54

03-5318873

Eitanshamir10@gmail.com

Professor Shapiro

Shlomo

On Sabbatical

3.31

03-5317107

sshpiro@gmail.com