עברית Tell a Friend

Members of Staff

Head of Department
שם תפקיד דוא"ל
Prof. Rami Ginat Head of Department political.dept@biu.ac.il
Vice Head of department
שם תפקיד דוא"ל
Prof. Amikam Nachmani BA Academic Advisor amikam.nachmani@biu.ac.il
Academic Counselors
שם תפקיד דוא"ל
Prof. Jonathan Fox Academic advisor for Ph.D. Jonathan.Fox@biu.ac.il
Prof. Amikam Nachmani BA Academic Advisor amikam.nachmani@biu.ac.il
Prof. Nahshon Perez Academic advisor for a master's degree nahshonp@gmail.com
Faculty
שם תפקיד דוא"ל
Dr. Hemda Ben-Yehuda hemdaby@gmail.com
Prof. Asher Cohen asher.cohen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Julia Elad-Strenger eladstj@biu.ac.il
Prof. Hillel Frisch hillelfrisch@gmail.com
Dr. Anna Geifman annageifman@hotmail.com
Dr. Toby Greene toby@tobygreene.net
Dr. Zeev Hanin zeevkh@gmail.com
Prof. Moshe Hellinger moshe.hellinger@gmail.com
Prof. Efraim Karsh efraim.karsh@kcl.ac.uk
Dr. Meirav Mishali-Ram MA Academic Advisor meirav.mishali@biu.ac.il
Dr. Mor Mitrani Mor.mitrani@biu.ac.il
Prof. Nahshon Perez Academic advisor for a master's degree nahshonp@gmail.com
Dr. Elisheva Rosman Stollman elisheva.rosman-stollman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Jonathan Rynhold Director, Argov Institute for the Study of Israel and the Jewish People jonathan.rynhold@biu.ac.il
Dr. Eitan Shamir eitanshamir10@gmail.com
Dr. Ilana Shpaizman ilana.shpaizman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shlomo Shpiro sshpiro@yahoo.com
Dr. Ariel Zellman ariel.zellman@biu.ac.il