עברית Tell a Friend

Members of Staff

Head of Department
שם תפקיד דוא"ל
Prof. Jonathan Rynhold Head of department
Vice Head of department
שם תפקיד דוא"ל
Dr. Elisheva Rosman Stollman elisheva.rosman-stollman@biu.ac.il
Academic Counselors
שם תפקיד דוא"ל
Prof. Asher Cohen asher.cohen@biu.ac.il
Prof. Jonathan Fox Academic advisor for Ph.D. Jonathan.Fox@biu.ac.il
Prof. Nahshon Perez Academic advisor for a master's degree perezna@biu.ac.il
Faculty
שם תפקיד דוא"ל
Dr. Hemda Ben-Yehuda hemda.ben-yehuda@biu.ac.il
Prof. Asher Cohen asher.cohen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Julia Elad-Strenger eladstj@biu.ac.il
Dr. Anna Geifman anna.geifman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Rami Ginat Head of Department Rami.Ginat@biu.ac.il
Dr. Toby Greene toby.greene@biu.ac.il
Dr. Zeev Hanin zeevkh@gmail.com
Prof. Moshe Hellinger hellinm@biu.ac.il
Dr. Zehavit Levitats zehavit.levitats@biu.ac.il
Dr. Meirav Mishali-Ram MA Academic Advisor meirav.mishali@biu.ac.il
Dr. Mor Mitrani Mor.mitrani@biu.ac.il
Prof. Nahshon Perez Academic advisor for a master's degree perezna@biu.ac.il
Dr. Elai Rettig elai.rettig@biu.ac.il
Dr. Elisheva Rosman Stollman elisheva.rosman-stollman@biu.ac.il
Dr. Eitan Shamir Eitan.shamir@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ilana Shpaizman ilana.shpaizman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shlomo Shpiro sshpiro@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ariel Zellman ariel.zellman@biu.ac.il
Teaching Fellows and External Staff
שם תפקיד דוא"ל
Dr. Rami Goldstein rami.goldstein@biu.ac.il
Dr. Barak Bouks Barak.Bouks@biu.ac.il
Brigadier General Yair Cohen Yair.cohen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Eado Hecht eado.hecht@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gilad Malach giladma@gmail.com
Dr. Eyal Pinko eyal.pinko@biu.ac.il
Colonel Shay Shabtai Shay.shabtai080@gmail.com
Dr. Guy Zohar guy.zohar@biu.ac.il
Study Group Tutoors
שם תפקיד דוא"ל
Ms. Lauren Dagan l.d@biu.ac.il