עברית Tell a Friend

Guest lecturers

שם תפקיד דוא"ל
Prof. Jonathan Rynhold Head of department
Dr. Elisheva Rosman Stollman elisheva.rosman-stollman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Asher Cohen asher.cohen@biu.ac.il
Prof. Jonathan Fox Academic advisor for Ph.D. Jonathan.Fox@biu.ac.il
Engineer Joseph Ginossar Yossi.ginossar@il.gt.com
Prof. Nahshon Perez Academic advisor for a master's degree perezna@biu.ac.il
Engineer Doron Ronen Doron-ronen@ronencpa.co.il
Dr. Hemda Ben-Yehuda Hemda.Agid@biu.ac.il
Prof. Asher Cohen asher.cohen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Julia Elad-Strenger eladstj@biu.ac.il
Dr. Anna Geifman anna.geifman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Rami Ginat Head of Department Rami.Ginat@biu.ac.il
Dr. Toby Greene toby.greene@biu.ac.il
Dr. Zeev Hanin zeevkh@gmail.com
Prof. Moshe Hellinger hellinm@biu.ac.il
Dr. Meirav Mishali-Ram MA Academic Advisor meirav.mishali@biu.ac.il
Dr. Mor Mitrani Mor.mitrani@biu.ac.il
Prof. Nahshon Perez Academic advisor for a master's degree perezna@biu.ac.il
Dr. Elisheva Rosman Stollman elisheva.rosman-stollman@biu.ac.il
Dr. Eitan Shamir Eitan.shamir@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ilana Shpaizman ilana.shpaizman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shlomo Shpiro sshpiro@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ariel Zellman ariel.zellman@biu.ac.il
Dr. Rami Goldstein rami.goldstein@biu.ac.il
Dr. Barak Bouks Barak.Bouks@biu.ac.il
Colonel Yair Cohen Yair.cohen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Eado Hecht eado.hecht@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gilad Malach giladma@gmail.com
Dr. Eyal Pinko eyal.pinko@biu.ac.il
אל"מ Shay Shabtai Shay.shabtai080@gmail.com
Prof. Gershon Steinberg first semester gerald.steinberg@biu.ac.il
Dr. Guy Zohar guy.zohar@biu.ac.il
Ms. Lauren Dagan l.d@biu.ac.il
Prof. Stuart Cohen cohenst@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Eliezer Don Yehiyeh
Prof. Hillel Frisch hillelfrisch@gmail.com
Prof. Moshe Gat Moshe.Gat@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ilan Greilsammer greilsi@gmail.com
Prof. Efraim Inbar inbare@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Efraim Karsh efraim.karsh@kcl.ac.uk
Prof. Menachem Klein kleinm1@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Amikam Nachmani BA Academic Advisor amikam.nachmani@biu.ac.il
Prof. Yehudit Ronen yehudit.ronen@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shmuel Sandler sandls@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Gerald Steinberg gerald.steinberg@biu.ac.il
Prof. Bernard Susser susseb@biu.ac.il
Prof. Avi Kober avik@doubt.com