Guest lecturers

עברית Tell a Friend
תפקיד דוא"ל
Prof. Rami Ginat Head of Department rami.ginat@biu.ac.il
Prof. Amikam Nachmani amikam.nachmani@biu.ac.il
Prof. Jonathan Fox Academic advisor for Ph.D. Jonathan.Fox@biu.ac.il
Accountant Joseph Ginossar Yossi.ginossar@il.gt.com
Dr. Meirav Mishali-Ram MA Academic Advisor meirav.mishali@biu.ac.il
Prof. Amikam Nachmani amikam.nachmani@biu.ac.il
Accountant Doron Ronen Doron-ronen@ronencpa.co.il
Dr. Hemda Ben-Yehuda hemdaby@gmail.com
Prof. Asher Cohen asher.cohen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Julia Elad-Strenger eladstj@biu.ac.il
Prof. Hillel Frisch hfrisch@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Anna Geifman annageifman@hotmail.com
Dr. Zeev Hanin zeevkh@gmail.com
Dr. Moshe Hellinger moshe.hellinger@gmail.com
Prof. Efraim Karsh efraim.karsh@kcl.ac.uk
Prof. Menachem Klein kleinm1@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Mor Mitrani Mor.mitrani@biu.ac.il
Dr. Nahshon Perez nahshonp@gmail.com
Dr. Elisheva Rosman Stollman elisheva.rosman-stollman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Jonathan Rynhold BA Academic Advisor, Director, Argov Institute for the Study of Israel and the Jewish People jonathan.rynhold@biu.ac.il
Dr. Eitan Shamir eitanshamir10@gmail.com
Dr. Ilana Shpaizman ilana.shpaizman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shlomo Shpiro sshpiro@yahoo.com
Prof. Gerald Steinberg gerald.steinberg@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ariel Zellman ariel.zellman@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ori Arbel-Gantz oargana@gmail.com
Dr. Avner Barnea avnerpro@netvision.net.il
Dr. Shaul Bartal Oshrib28@gmail.com
Dr. Barak Ben Tzur uriadler@smile.net.il
Dr. Barak Bouks barakbouks@gmail.com
תא"ל Yair Cohen cohenyair@gmail.com
Dr. Yitzchak Degani idegani@netvision.net.il
Mr. Ariel Einhorn Ariel.ainhoren@biu.ac.il
Dr. Adi Frimark adibellf@gmail.com
Dr. Shay Hershkovitz shayhersh@gmail.com
Dr. Hochbaum Hochbaum joseph.hochbaum@biu.ac.il
Adv. Yaron Jacobs jacobsyaron@gmail.com
Prof. Ephraim kahana ekahana@googlemail.com
Dr. Efrat Knoller eknoler@012.net.il
Dr. Ephraim Lapid lapide3@gmail.com
Mr. Shay shabtai Shay.shabtai080@gmail.com
אל"מ Shay Shabtai Shay.shabtai080@gmail.com
Prof. Gershon Steinberg first semester gerald.steinberg@biu.ac.il
Ms. Lauren Dagan l.d@biu.ac.il
Mr. Gideon Hazan rh2911@walla.co.il
Mr. Eliran Zered eliran.zered@mail.huji.ac.il
Mr. Guy Zohar guyzoharbiu@gmail.com
Prof. Stuart Cohen cohenst@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Eliezer Don Yehiyeh donyee@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Moshe Gat moshe.gat@gmail.com
Prof. Ilan Greilsammer greilsi@gmail.com
Prof. Efraim Inbar inbare@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Shmuel Sandler sandls@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Bernard Susser susseb@biu.ac.il
Prof. Avi Kober avik@doubt.com
Prof. Yehudit Ronen yehudit.ronen@biu.ac.il